SUSA COACHING STAFF

Staff

GIRLS

BOYS

Moussa Sy 

Co-President  moussa@susaacademy.com

Bouba Camara 

Co-President  bouba@susaacademy.com

JR Balzarini 

Technical Director (G)  jr@susaacademy.com

Eddie Hackett

Technical Director (B) eddie@susaacademy.com

Ron Alber

ECNL Director  ron@susaacademy.com

James Kelsh

Director of Operations Boys DOC U15-U18 

 james@susaacademy.com

Paul Yarde

Paul@susaacademy.com

Dan Kravitsky

DOC BU9 - U11  Dan@susaacademy.com

 

Tim Bradbury

t.bradbury@susaacademy.com 

Mike LaCarrubba

Mike@susaacademy.com 

Jennifer McGay

Jenn@susaacademy.com

Frank Fleischer

Frank@susaacademy.com

Chris Colley

DOC GU9-U11 Chris@susaacademy.com

John Burke

DOC BU7-U8 John@susaacademy.com

Deanna Giordano

DOC GU7-U8 deanna@susaacademy.com 

Derek Gundy

DGUNDY12@gmail.com 

Nir Sveri 

DOC GU12-U14 Nir@susaacademy.com

Chris Granelli

CGranelli16@hotmail.com

 

Rebecca Raber

rebecca@susaacademy.com 

Charlie Santos

charlie@susaacademy.com 

 

Sue Alber

SUE2324@optonline.net 

Jeremy Cheeseman

Jeremy@susaacademy.com

Dom Veneziano

Dvenez@optonline.net

Binni Keleta

B.keleta@susaacademy.com 

 

Kim Marra 

K.Marra@susaacademy.com

 

Marvin Sorto

Goalkeeping Director

Marvin@susaacademy.com

   

Tara DiBernardo

Tara@susaacademy.com 

 

 

2

2

coach

coach

p

p

photo

photo

m

m