moussa@susaacademy.com

moussa@susaacademy.com

Moussa Sy – Co President

jr@susaacademy.com

jr@susaacademy.com

JR Balzarini Technical Director (G)

nir@susaacademy.com

nir@susaacademy.com

Nir Sveri Girls DOC U12-U14

deanna@susaacademy.com

 deanna@susaacademy.com

Deanna Giordano Girls DOC U7-U8

chris@susaacademy.com

chris@susaacademy.com

Chris Colley Girls DOC U9-U11

Paul@susaacademy.com

Paul@susaacademy.com

Paul Yarde

Rebecca@susaacademy.com

Rebecca@susaacademy.com

Rebecca Raber

bouba@susaacademy.com

bouba@susaacademy.com

Bouba Camara Co-President

eddie@susaacademy.com

eddie@susaacademy.com

Eddie Hackett Technical Director (B)

james@susaacademy.com

james@susaacademy.com

James Kelsh Boys DOC U15-U18

Dan@susaacademy.com

Dan@susaacademy.com

Dan Kravitsky Boys DOC U9-U11

john@susaacademy.com

john@susaacademy.com

John Burke Boys DOC U7-U8

Jeremy@susaacademy.com

Jeremy@susaacademy.com

Jeremy Cheeseman

ron@susaacademy.com

ron@susaacademy.com

Ron Alber ECNL Director

marvin@susaacademy.com

marvin@susaacademy.com

Marvin Sorto Goalkeeping Director

jenn@susaacademy.com

jenn@susaacademy.com

Jennifer McGay