boys

AGE TEAM COACH COACH EMAIL
BU18 Albertson SUSA B02/03 ECNL Mike Laccarruba Mike@susaacademy.com
BU18 B02/03 EDP NL Mike Laccarruba Mike@susaacdemy.com
BU17 Albertson SUSA B04 ECNL James Kelsh / Joel / Adam James@susaacademy.com
BU17 B04 EDP NL Team James Kelsh / Joel / Adam James@susaacademy.com
BU17 B04 Navy Derek Gundy Dgundy12@gmail.com
BU16 Albertson SUSA B05 ECNL Dan Kravitsky / Flavio Ferri Dan@susaacademy.com
BU16 B05 EDP NL Team Danny Leon / Falvio Ferri Danny@susaacademy.com
BU15 B05 EDP NL Club Vince Velez Vince@susaacademy.com
BU15 Albertson SUSA B06 ECNL Flavio Ferri Flavio@susaacademy.com
BU15 B06 EDP NL Team Flavio Ferri Flavio@susaacademy.com
BU15 B06 EDP NL Club Frank Fleischer Frank@susaacademy.com
BU15 Albertson SUSA B07 ECNL Marcelo Arango Marcelo@susaacademy.com
BU14 B07 EDP NL Team Dan Kravitsky Dan@susaacademy.com
BU14 B07 EDP NL Club Vince Velez Dan@susaacademy.com
BU14 Albertson SUSA B08 ECNL Danny Leon Danny@susaacademy.com
BU13 B08 EDP NL Club Rocky Flores Rocky@susaacademy.com
BU13 B08 Navy Anthony Antunes A.antunes@susaacademy.com
BU13 B09 CYL 1 Dan Kravitsky Dan@susaacademy.com
BU12 B09 CYL 2 Vince Velez Vince@susaacademy.com
BU12 B09 White Kai Fernandes Kai@susaacademy.com
BU11 B10 CYL 1 Charlie Santos Charlie@susaacademy.com
BU11 B10 Carolina Alec Adeclat Alec@susaacademy.com
BU11 B10 CYL 2 Ricardo Medina Ricardo@susaacademy.com
BU11 B10 Navy Derek Gundy Dgundy12@gmail.com
BU11 B10 White Kai Fernandes  Kai@susaacademy.com
BU10 B11 CYL 1 Eddie Hackett Eddie@susaacademy.com
BU10 B11 CYL 2 Ricardo Medina Ricardo@susaacademy.com
BU10 B11 White Alec Adeclat Alec@susaacademy.com
BU10 B11 Navy Anthony Antunes A.antunes@susaacademy.com
BU9 B12 CYL 1 Charlie Santos Charlie@susaacademy.com
BU9 B12 CYL 2 Alec Adeclat Alec@susaacademy.com
BU9 B12 Navy Eddie Hackett Eddie@susaacademy.com
BU9 B12 White Rocky Flores Rocky@susaacademy.com
BU9 B12 Carolina John Burke John@susaacademy.com
BU8 B13 John Burke / River Seabolt John@susaacademy.com
BU8 B13 Carolina John Burke / RIver Seabolt John@susaacademy.com
BU8 B13 Navy John Burke / River Seabolt John@susaacademy.com
BU8 B13 White John Burke / River Seabolt John@susaacademy.com
BU7 B14 John Burke / River Seabolt John@susaacademy.com
BU7 B14 Carolina John Burke / River Seabolt John@susaacademy.com