logo

logo

Girls Academy Team Contacts 2020/21

Girls

AGE TEAM COACH COACH EMAIL
GU18 G04 ECNL JR Balzarini JR@SUSAACADEMY.COM
GU18 G04 ECNL RL Tim Hearney TIMHEARNEY@SUSAACADEMY.COM
GU18 G04 CAROLINA Rebecca Raber REBECCA@SUSAACADEMY.COM
GU17 G05 ECNL JR Balzarini/Nick Flaim JR@SUSAACADEMY.COM NICKFLAIM@SUSAACADEMY.COM
GU17 G05 ECNL RL Nick Flaim NICKFLAIM@SUSAACADEMY.COM
GU16 G06 ECNL Moussa Sy MOUSSA@SUSAACADEMY.COM
GU16 G06 ECNL RL Nick Flaim NICKFLAIM@SUSAACADEMY.COM
GU16 G06 CAROLINA Papy Sy DIGAYSY@SUSAACADEMY.COM
GU15 G07 ECNL Paul Yarde PAUL@SUSAACADEMY.COM
GU15 G07 ECNL RL Paul Yarde PAUL@SUSAACADEMY.COM
GU15 G07 CAROLINA Papy Sy DIGAYSY@SUSAACADEMY.COM
GU15 G07 NAVY Katina Cokinos KATINA@SUSAACADEMY.COM
GU14 G08 ECNL JR Balzarini JR@SUSAACADEMY.COM
GU14 G08 ECNL RL Nir Sveri Nir@SUSAACADEMY.COM
GU14 G08 CAROLINA Papy Sy DIGAYSY@SUSAACADEMY.COM
GU13 G09 ECNL Moussa Sy MOUSSA@SUSAACADEMY.COM
GU13 G09 ECNL RL Nir Sveri Nir@SUSAACADEMY.COM
GU13 G09 CAROLINA Paul Yarde PAUL@SUSAACADEMY.COM
       
GU12 G10 ECNL Anthony Hargreaves ANTHONY@SUSAACADEMY.COM
GU12 G10 ECNL RL Dan Brown DANBROWN@SUSAACADEMY.COM
GU12 G10 BLUE Nir Sveri Nir@SUSAACADEMY.COM
GU12 G10 CAROLINA Rebecca Raber REBECCA@SUSAACADEMY.COM
GU11 G11 Anthony Hargreaves ANTHONY@SUSAACADEMY.COM
GU11 GU11 Navy Jenn McGay jenn@susaacademy.com
GU11 GU11 White Jenn McGay jenn@susaacademy.com
GU11 G11 Blue Anthony Hargreaves ANTHONY@SUSAACADEMY.COM
GU10 G12 Chris Colley CHRIS@SUSAACADEMY.COM
GU10 G12 Blue Chris Colley CHRIS@SUSAACADEMY.COM
GU10 G12 CAROLINA Tara Dibernardo TARA@SUSAACADEMY.COM
GU9 G13 Chris Colley CHRIS@SUSAACADEMY.COM
GU9 G13 BLUE Chloe Galvez CHLOE@SUSAACADEMY.COM
GU8 G14 Deanna Giordano DEANNA@SUSAACADEMY.COM
GU8 G14 BLUE Deanna Giordano DEANNA@SUSAACADEMY.COM
GU7 G15 Deanna Giordano DEANNA@SUSAACADEMY.COM

 

photo

photo