logo

logo

Girls Academy Team Contacts 2020/21

Girls

AGE TEAM COACH COACH EMAIL
GU18 G03 ECNL Ron Alber Ron@SUSAACADEMY.COM
GU18 G03 ECNL Composite Nick Flaim nickflaim@susaacademy.com
GU18 G03 ECNL RL Dom Veneziano DVENEZ@optonline.net
GU17 G04 ECNL JR Balzarini JR@susaacademy.com
GU17 G04 ECNL RL Tim Hearney Timhearney@susaacademy.com
GU17 G04 Carlina Rebecca Raber Rebecca@susaacademy.com
GU16 G05 ECNL JR Balzarini JR@susaacademy.com
GU16 G05 ECNL RL Nick Flaim Nickflaim@susaacademy.com
GU16 G05 Carolina Rebecca Raber Rebecca@susaacademy.com
GU15 G06 ECNL Moussa Sy / Danny Leon Moussa@susaacademy.com
GU15 G06 ECNL RL Nir Sveri Nir@susaacademy.com
GU15 G06 Carolina Papy Sy Digaysy@susaacademy.com
GU14 G07 ECNL Paul Yarde / Danny Leon Paul@susaacademy.com
GU14 G07 ECNL RL Paul Yarde Paul@susaacademy.com
GU14 G07 Carolina Papy Sy Digaysy@susaacademy.com
GU13 G08 ECNL Dan Brown / Moussa Sy Danbrown@susaacademy.com
GU13 G08 ECNL RL Nir Sveri Nir@susaacademy.com
GU13 G08 Carolina Papy Sy Digaysy@susaacademy.com
GU12 G09 Pre ECNL GU12 Moussa Sy Moussa@susaacademy.com
GU12 G09 Pre RL GU12 Tom Wharf tomwharf@susaacademy.com
GU12 G09 Blue Nir Sveri Nir@susaacademy.com
GU12 G09 Carolina Moussa Sy Moussa@susaacademy.com
GU12 G09 Navy Papy Sy Digaysy@susaacademy.com
GU12 G09 White Alec Adeclat Alec@susaacademy.com
GU11 G10 Chris Colley Chris@susaacademy.com
GU11 G10 Blue Rebecca Raber Rebecca@susaacademy.com
GU11 G10 Carolina Rebecca Raber Rebecca@susaacademy.com
GU10 G11 Chris Colley chris@susaacademy.com
GU10 G11 Blue Paul Yarde Paul@susaacademy.com
GU10 G11 Carolina Jenn McGay Jenn@susaacademy.com
GU10 G11 Navy Jenn McGay Jenn@susaacademy.com
GU9 G12 Chris Colley Chris@susaacademy.com
GU9 G12 Blue Chris Colley Chris@susaacademy.com
GU9 G12 Carolina Tara DiBernardo Tara@susaacademy.com
GU8 G13 Deanna Giordano Deanna@susaacademy.com
GU7 G14 Deanna Giordano Deanna@susaacademy.com

 

 

photo

photo