coach

coach

SUSA COACHING STAFF

Staff

GIRLS BOYS
Moussa Sy- Co-President
moussa@susaacademy.com
Bouba Camara - Co-President
bouba@susaacademy.com
JR Balzarini - Technical Director (G)
jr@susaacademy.com
Eddie Hackett - Technical Director (B)
eddie@susaacademy.com
Ron Alber - ECNL Director
ron@susaacademy.com
James Kelsh - BU15-U18
james@susaacademy.com
Paul Yarde
Paul@susaacademy.com
Dan Kravitsky   DOC BU9 - U11 Dan@susaacademy.com

PHOTO COMING SOON

Charlie Santos
charlie@susaacademy.com
Mike LaCarrubba
Mike@susaacademy.com
Jennifer McGay
Jenn@susaacademy.com
Frank Fleischer
Frank@susaacademy.com
Chris Colley - DOC GU9-U11
Chris@susaacademy.com
John Burke - DOC BU6-U8
John@susaacademy.com

PHOTO COMING SOON

Deanna Giordano - DOC GU6-U8
deanna@susaacademy.com
Derek Gundy
DGUNDY12@gmail.com

PHOTO COMING SOON

Nir Sveri - DOC GU12-U14
Nir@susaacademy.com

Tom Williamson
 Tom@susaacademy.com

Rebecca Raber
rebecca@susaacademy.com
Marvin Sorto - Goalkeeping Director
Marvin@susaacademy.com
Sue Alber
SUE2324@optonline.net
Jeremy Cheeseman
Jeremy@susaacademy.com

PHOTO COMING SOON

Dom Veneziano
Dvenez@optonline.net
Tara DiBernardo
Tara@susaacademy.com
Nicole McKenzie
Nicole@susaacademy.com
Anthony Antunes
a.antunes@susaacademy.com

PHOTO COMING SOON

Digay (Papy) Sy
digaysy@susaacademy.com
Ricardo Medina
Ricard@susaacadmy.com

PHOTO COMING SOON

Tim Hearney
Timhearney@susaacademy.com

Chris Day

ChrisDay@susaacademy.com

coach

coach

p

p

photo

photo

m

m