Staff

GIRLS BOYS

Moussa Sy

Co-President
Moussa@susaacademy.com

Bouba Camara

Co-President
Bouba@susaacademy.com

JR Balzarini 

Girls Technical Director
Jr@susaacademy.com

Eddie Hackett

Boys Technical Director
Eddie@susaacademy.com

Ron Alber

ECNL Director
Ron@susaacademy.com

James Kelsh

Director of Operations
James@susaacademy.com

Paul Yarde
Paul@susaacademy.com

Dan Kravitsky   

DOC BU9 - U11 Dan@susaacademy.com

   
   
Jennifer McGay
SUSA Cares

Jenn@susaacademy.com
Frank Fleischer
Frank@susaacademy.com

Chris Colley

DOC GU9-U11
Chris@susaacademy.com

John Burke

Director of Pre-Academy
John@susaacademy.com

Deanna Giordano

Director of Happy Feet
Deanna@susaacademy.com

Derek Gundy
Derek@susaacademy.com

PHOTO COMING SOON

Nir Sveri

DOC GU12-U14
Nir@susaacademy.com

Tom Williamson
Director of Club Services
 Tom@susaacademy.com

Rebecca Raber
Rebecca@susaacademy.com

Marvin Sorto

Director of Goalkeeping
Marvin@susaacademy.com

Sue Alber
Sue@susaacademy.com
Jeremy Cheeseman
Jeremy@susaacademy.com

PHOTO COMING SOON

Dom Veneziano
Dvenez@optonline.net
Tara DiBernardo
Tara@susaacademy.com
Nicole McKenzie
Nicole@susaacademy.com
Anthony Antunes
A.Antunes@susaacademy.com

PHOTO COMING SOON

Digay (Papy) Sy
Digaysy@susaacademy.com
Ricardo Medina
Ricardo@susaacadmy.com

PHOTO COMING SOON

Tim Hearney
Timhearney@susaacademy.com

Chris Day ChrisDay@susaacademy.com

PHOTO COMING SOON

Charlie Santos
Charlie@susaacademy.com
Mike LaCarrubba
Mike@susaacademy.com