Contact US

Contact US

Contact SUSA Academy

SUSA MAIN OFFICE

631-623-6535

Info@susaacademy.com

 

SUSA Address 

905 W.Jericho Turnpike

Smithtown, NY 11787

We appreciate your feedback on SUSA:  Feedback

Office Staff

President

Moussa Sy moussa@susaacademy.com 


Director of Operations

James Kelsh james@susaacademy.com


Registrar | HR Manager

Kathie Fleischer kathie@susaacademy.com (631)343-5247


Accounts Receivables Director

Missy Peluso Missy@susaacademy.com (631)343-5026


SUSA Cares 

Jennifer McGay jenn@susaacademy.com 


Director of Camps/Clinic

Nicole McKenzie nicole@susaacademy.com 


SUSA Facilities Manager Hauppauge/Smithtown

Robert Banville r.banville@susaacademy.com 


SUSA Facilities Manager Bubble 

Digay Sy digaysy@susaacademy.com 

logo

logo

SUSA Smithtown

photo

photo