Office Staff

President

Moussa Sy moussa@susaacademy.com 

 

Girls Director of Operations | Registrar | HR Manager

Kathie Fleischer kathie@susaacademy.com (631)343-5247

 

Boys Director of Operations
Shawn Owenburg shawn@susaacademy.com (631)343-5144
 
Accounts Receivables Director

Missy Peluso Missy@susaacademy.com (631)343-5026

 

SUSA Cares 

Jennifer McGay jenn@susaacademy.com 

 

Director of Camps/Clinic

Nicole McKenzie nicole@susaacademy.com 

 

SUSA Facilities Manager Hauppauge/Smithtown

Robert Banville r.banville@susaacademy.com 

 

SUSA Facilities Manager Bubble 

Digay Sy digaysy@susaacademy.com