Office Staff

President

Moussa Sy moussa@susaacademy.com 


Director of Operations

James Kelsh james@susaacademy.com


Registrar | HR Manager

Kathie Fleischer kathie@susaacademy.com (631)343-5247


Accounts Receivables Director

Missy Peluso Missy@susaacademy.com (631)343-5026


SUSA Cares 

Jennifer McGay jenn@susaacademy.com 


Director of Camps/Clinic

Jennifer McGay jenn@susaacademy.com 


SUSA Facilities Manager Hauppauge

Tim Assante tim@susaacademy.com 


SUSA Facilities Manager Smithtown

Jackie O'Shaughnessy Jackie@susaacademy.com 


SUSA Facilities Manager Lindenhurst Bubble 

Digay Sy digaysy@susaacademy.com